中国提琴,手工提琴 - chineseviolins.com

条件限制

本项条件限制不是由律师写成的,这是我自己根据我20年来通过互联网售琴总结出来的,我用我的经验和从客户那里收集到的信息写成了本项“条件限制”,它用来保护我的客户和我的生意。

网上交易的成功基于最基本的一条就是要互相信任。

问题是我如何使我的客户信任我,以及我如何信任我的客户,这是非常困难的问题,因为客户总是希望在订琴之前先听听它的声音,我也不愿意我的辛勤劳动付之东流。因此,我立下如下条款,它们可以被我们双方用来作公平交易。我希望任何对我的琴感兴趣的人,在订琴之前,先阅读以下:

1,我为客户制作高级专业独奏提琴,我制作的提琴是为专业人员制作的,它们是由我从开始到完成一步步纯手工制作出来。我使用高级木料和高级材料,在我开始制作之前,我要对木料进行测试以确定用它们制作出的琴能发出非常好的声音。我用我30余年提琴制作经验为客户制作提琴,我的经验,我的提琴和我本人是可以查验,追踪的。我可以提供给新客户由老客户写的推荐信,我可以在新客户的要求下,并且在老客户的同意下,如果新客户想了解我为某一位老客户制作的提琴的具体情况并且想和该客户取得联系,我可以在征求该老客户同意的条件下,提供该老客户的联系细节;
2,我的高级专业独奏提琴必须要达到客户和我共同同意达到的所有要求;
3,我提供给客户7天试拉期,如果该琴不满足要求,则全款减去运费及琴盒费在7天内退回,请在返还保证里阅读更多细节;
4,制琴开始之前客户要交付20%定金;
5,取消订单应该在我开始制作之前,那么全额定金减去汇款费将退还。如果在我开始制作后要求取消订单,则所付定金不退;
6,我有责任告诉客户我可以制作什么,我不可以制作什么,同时我也建议客户收集关于他们将要向我订制的琴的一些相关信息,因为双方要就我将要为该客户制作的琴的规格达成一致意见;
7,客户有责任在邮寄琴前交付全款;
8,我有责任保证我的客户安全的收到琴,保证琴,琴弓,和琴盒在收到后没有任何损坏。

请告诉我还应该在以上条款再加上什么。

如果在你订琴之前有何问题,请问问我。

 

| 介    绍| 建    议| 联    系| 版权所有|

Copyright 1995 ChineseViolins.com All Rights Reserved
白氏提琴 - 北京弦梦乐器有限公司
商业注册号码: 10107012657187


1995-2030

New added on April 15 2017: White and Kits
As more and more luthiers from all over the world ask us to make them white or kits, so we would like to add this page for details, click in
New added on April 15 2017: 3/4 Double Bass
EMS delivery is an issue, so we have to use other shipping companies, click in

Terms and Conditions

The Terms and Conditions were not written by a lawyer or solicitor, they were wriiten by me after 20 years selling my instruments via the internet. I use my experience and information gathered from my customers made the "Terms and Conditions" which are used to protect my cusomters and my business.

The successful internet trading is based on at least one condition that is the trust each other.

The issues are how I make my customers trust me and how I trust my customers. They are very difficult issues because my customers would like to know the sound and quality before they order one from me, and I don't want my hard work is for nothing. Therefore, I made the terms below, that can be used by my customers and me for a better and fair trading. I hope everyone who is interested in my instruments to read the terms below before they send me an order:

1, I make superb quality solo grade instruments for my cusomters who ordered them from me, the instruments are for soloist or professional players, the instruments are purely hand made one by one by me from the beginning to the end. I use top quality woods and materials. I test the woods before I start use them to see if the woods will give superb sound quality. I use my more than 30 years experience making the instruments for my customers. My experience and my instruments and me are checkable, trackable, and I can provide my new customers with references from my previous customers and contact details if my new customers wish to check or track the instruments and quality on request if the previous customers agree or allow me to pass their contact details to the new customers;
2, My solo grade instruments must meet all the requirments that my customers and me agreed to meet;
3, I offer our customers for 7 days testing period policy, full payments minus shipping and case costs are refundable within the 7 days if the instruments are not meet the requirments, please read more for details from Money Back Guarantee;
4, There is 20% deposit apply before I start to make the instruments;
5, Cancellation of an order should be made before I start to make the instrument, then full deposit minus transaction fee is refundable, but it is not refundable if the cancellation is made after I start to make the instruments;
6, It is my responsibility to tell my customers what I can make and what I can't, also I suggest my customers to gather relevant information about the instruments they are going to order from me, because both parties need to agree each other about the specs of the instruments I am going to make for the customers;
7, It is the customers responsibility to make balance payments before I ship the package to them;
8, It is my responsibility to ensure that my customers receive the package safely, to ensure the instruments, bows, and cases at the same conditions as they were made.

Anything else do you think I should add on to the above, please let me know.

If you have any question before you send me an order, then please ask me.

 

| About| Suggestions| Contact Us | CopyRight|

Copyright 1995 ChineseViolins.com All Rights Reserved
Bai's Violins - Beijing Xian Meng Musical Instruments Co., Ltd
Business Registration Number: 110107012657187


1995-2030